Gluten free batters have no wheat or soy, vegan gluten free batters have no wheat, eggs, dairy or soy.
Though we are not a certified gluten free facility, so we can not guarantee no cross contamination, all gluten free and vegan gluten free crepes and waffles are cooked on separate griddles with separate utensils.
A Vegan Gluten Free version of the Wanderlust - A vegan gluten free waffle (no dairy, eggs, gluten or soy), with Dark Chocolate Sauce, Peanut Butter, Bananas, and Dairy Free Whipped Cream